Kaitaia Intermediate School Staff List 2021  

Principal –    Wayne Lunjevich 

Deputy Principal  – Allanah Quinn

 

Teachers
Sue Shelswell Rm 2 sue.shelswell@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Vasanti Sima Rm 3 vsima@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Debbie Lockett Rm 4 debbie.lockett@kaitaiaint.school.nz    –   Room 4 Class Site
Rhonda Oien Rm 7 rhonda.oien@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Jordan Wills Rm 8 jordan.wills@kaitaiaint.school.nz 
EJ Nathan Rm 9 ej.nathan@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Brenda Nathan Rm 14 bnathan@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Jo Charteris-Axe Rm 15 jcharteris@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Margo Christie Rm 16 mchristie@kaitaiaint.school.nz

Technology Teachers 

Jane du Flou Food Technology      jane@kaitaiaint.school.nz

Craig Benjamin Structures & Mechanisms         cbenjamin@kaitaiaint.school.nz

Usha Mangar Materials Technology    umangar@kaitaiaint.school.nz

Aaron Russell IT Specialist    aaronr@kaitaiaint.school.nz

 

Ruth Port Raranga (Weaving)

Library

Amy Bolstad 

Administration

Sheree Petch (Accounts)

Tui Ussher (Office Administrator) 

Rachael Parker (Office Administrator) 

Ange Wikitera (Curriculum and Systems Support)

Alvin Alvrez – IT technician

  

Teacher Aides

Sara Reihana  

Vicki Rehu 

Gloria Matthews 

Tania Wharewaka  

Danielle Elliott

RTLB

Justine Gamble 

SWIS

Anna Tan

RTM

Pamela Enoka 

Caretaker

Jamie Beran

Cleaner 

Maysie Tahu 

Vix Wirihana Broughton