Teaching Staff

PositionNameEmail Address
PrincipalWayne Lunjevichprincipal@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Deputy PrincipalAllanah Quinnaquinn@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Room 2Sue Shelswellsue.shelswell@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Room 3Jasmin Patrick (maternity leave) jasmin.patrick@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Harriet Savageharriet.savage@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Room 4Bronwyn Savagebronwyn.groombridge@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Room 7Rhonda Oien rhonda.oien@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Room 8Dominique Hancockdominique.hancock@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Room 9Louise Rogerslouise.rogers@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Room 14 Brenda Nathanbnathan@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Room 15 “Jo” Charteris-Axejcharteris@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Room 16 Margo Christiemchristie@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Technology – Materials Usha Mangarumangar@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Technology – ICT Aaron Russelaaronr@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Technology – Electronics Craig Benjamincbenjamin@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Technology – Food TechJane Du Floujane@kaitaiaint.school.nz
Technology – PhotographyKirsty Saxonkirsty.saxon@kaitaiaint.school.nz